Adresse:

Ulrich Tilgner
Thomas Grotz
Architekten GmbH
Diplom-Ingenieure BDA

Ostertorsteinweg 46
28203 Bremen

Telefon: 0421 / 33 49 20
Telefax: 0421 / 33 49 222

E-Mail: info@tilgner-grotz.de

Anfahrt

Team Tilgner Grotz Architekten GmbH

Ulrich Tilgner
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
u.tilgner@tilgner-grotz.de

Thomas Grotz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt BDA
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
t.grotz@tilgner-grotz.de

Anna-Katharina Schnäker
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
a.schnaeker@tilgner-grotz.de

Cornelia Tilgner
Dipl.-Designerin
c.tilgner@tilgner-grotz.de

Anja Lüllmann
Sekretärin
a.luellmann@tilgner-grotz.de

Silke Wieckhorst
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
s.wieckhorst@tilgner-grotz.de

Ema Sauramo
M.A. Architektur
e.sauramo@tilgner-grotz.de

Daniela Budelmann
M.A. Architektur
d.budelmann@tilgner-grotz.de

Blanka Rabbel
Bauzeichnerin
b.rabbel@tilgner-grotz.de

Saskia Hellbusch
M.A. Architektur
s.hellbusch@tilgner-grotz.de

Jan Frers
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt
j.frers@tilgner-grotz.de

Julia Cappelmann
M.Sc. Architektur und Städtebau
j.cappelmann@tilgner-grotz.de

Lennert Röthemeyer
B.A. Architektur
l.roethemeyer@tilgner-grotz.de

Pauline Lang
B.A. Architektur
p.lang@tilgner-grotz.de

Marc Brandwein
M.A. Architektur
m.brandwein@tilgner-grotz.de