Adresse:

Ulrich Tilgner
Thomas Grotz
Architekten GmbH
Diplom-Ingenieure BDA

Ostertorsteinweg 46
28203 Bremen

Telefon: 0421 / 33 49 20
Telefax: 0421 / 33 49 222

E-Mail: info@tilgner-grotz.de

Anfahrt

Team Tilgner Grotz Architekten GmbH

Thomas Grotz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt BDA
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
t.grotz@tilgner-grotz.de

Anna-Katharina Schnäker
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
a.schnaeker@tilgner-grotz.de

Anja Lüllmann
Sekretärin
a.luellmann@tilgner-grotz.de

Robert Coellen
B.A. Architektur
Werksstudent
r.coellen@tilgner-grotz.de

Joschka Cors
Bauzeichner Hochbau
j.cors@tilgner-grotz.de

Laurens Thomas Hapke
B.A. Architektur
l.hapke@tilgner-grotz.de

Lennert Röthemeyer
B.A. Architektur
l.roethemeyer@tilgner-grotz.de

Luna Grommes
M.A Architektur
l.grommes@tilgner-grotz.de

Kateryna Lobenko
Werksstudentin
k.lobenko@tilgner-grotz.de

Silke Wieckhorst
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
s.wieckhorst@tilgner-grotz.de

Stina Strangmann
M.A. Architektur
s.strangmann@tilgner-grotz.de

Jan van Laaten
Azubi Bauzeichner
CAD@tilgner-grotz.de

Viktoria Fast
Azubi Bauzeichnerin
PLAN@tilgner-grotz.de